Synod Council 2016-2017

SYNOD COUNCIL OFFICERS

BISHOP ROBERT SCHAEFER
VICE-PRESIDEN CHERYL STUART
SECRETARY KEITH SPENCER
TREASURER JERRY JOHNSON

SYNOD COUNCIL VOTING MEMBERS

North Mission District

LINDA RIVERA RV ANNA FIGUEIRO

At-Large Exec. Comm.

AARON SCHMALZLE

VAL NEUHART

Southeast Mission District

CHRIS DICKMAN
FRANK BURGA
INGRID BIESAART
RV PAUL LUTZE

Southwest Mission District

MARY FLEKKE
RV JEFFERSON COX
JOSE PEREZ
THOMAS O'REILLY

Youth Voting Member

VACANT

At-Large Members

At-Large Exec. Comm.

SISTER MICHELLE COLLINS

PAMELA FAIRFAX EVA JOHNSON

Advisory Members

PHYLLIS WADE WILLIAM FLIPPIN