Results of Unopposed Elections

Synod Council

SE Mission District PCLE: Amy Mitchell

SE Mission District Layperson Female: Donna Person

North Mission District PCLE: Pr. Andre Keeley

North Mission District Layperson Male: Steve Beumer

Youth: Elliot Rose

Results of Unopposed Elections

Consultation Committee

Minister of Word & Sacrament Female: Kari Niedermaier

Discipline Committee

Layperson Male: Chris Dickman

Layperson Female: Barbara Miller

Minister of Word & Sacrament Female: Lois Sorensen

General Election Results



Southwest Mission District Rostered Minister

Votes cast: 256 Votes needed to elect: 129

Illegal Ballots: 2

Anne Harman 117 * Run off Paul Gibson 84 * Run off Rob Martin 55

Southwest Mission District Rostered Minister

Votes cast: 231 Votes needed to elect: 116

Illegal Ballots: 2

Anne Harman Paul Gibson 150 elected

81

Discipline Committee Minister of Word & Sacrament Male

Votes cast: 249 Votes needed to elect: 125

Illegal Ballots: 2

Tom Holdcraft 102 * Run off Andreas Stein 88 * Run off Jeff Ungs 59

Discipline Committee Minister of Word & Sacrament Male

Votes cast: 226 Votes needed to elect: 114

Illegal Ballots: 2

Tom Holdcraft 141 elected

Andreas Stein 85

At-Large Election Results



Synod Council At-Large Rostered Female Unopposed Results

Pastor Jennifer Kopacz

Synod Council At-Large Layperson Female - 2 positions open

Votes cast: 244 Votes needed to elect: 123

Illegal Ballots: 4

| Linda Rosche | 111* |
|-----------------|------|
| Tracy Moffatt | 88 * |
| Mary Flekke | 77 * |
| Cindy Kamp | 76 * |
| Brenda Lans | 50 |
| Melissa Kennedy | 44 |

* Run off

Synod Council At-Large Layperson Female - 2 positions open

Votes cast: 287 Votes needed to elect: 144

Illegal Ballots: 5

Tracy Moffatt
Linda Rosche
Mary Flekke
Cindy Kamp

173 elected
168 elected
94
88